You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

The time of employment has always been a pivotal aspect for managments, and the source and consequenses of this rule have spareked debate among experts and the public. This essay will discuss both given questions.

To began with the main root of accepting this law, which was the air pollution issues that government by setting this rule wanted to control this phenomenon. It is fundamental that the major parts of air pollution refered to time of careers. If the time of these jobs are distributed in several parts the government will control thees problems. For instance, in the UK, by acting this rule, the rate of air pollution reached half compared to last years. As a aresult, separating works time can be effective on the air pullotion peroblems.

Moreover, having a limitation about time of the work for manager and workers has differnet results. It is due to the fact that by limiting the work hours the costs of energy and employees will be increased; therefore, it is not suaitable for managers. While, it can be the best happening for workers, which want to have a limited work with certain income. According to the survey that released by CNN half of companies are near to market failure through out the US. To concluded, this aspect has the various results for each type of groups and for workers has advantagous; however, for managers is aweful.

In conclusion, this essay presented these two question with rational reasons in detail.