You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Some people believed that migrating to another place might get you new opportunites and working exposure. While other argue that people should stick to their families while working so they can also take care of their house and other family members if needed. In my opinion, moving away to new places for work provide many advantages and benefits to the people.

Firstly, Living abroad is not so easy but it helps alot to open new gates of opportunities and prosperity, there are many countries around the world where they have lack of workers for employment. Usually, in these countries people often gets job very easily even with prior experience too. Some companies also offer accomodation and allowances to cover up all daily expenditures and renting problems, this plays a vital for workers to be more focus on their jobs. Besides that, Some countries also provide citizenship to their foreign workers based on their ability and experience, due to that after a certain period of time person could be able to bring his family along with him and start a new propereous life, for example, some guy from IT field might get job easily in foreign places, their wages are also high as compare to the wages in their homeland which helps them alot to secure a better future.

On the other hand, some people faced difficulties in finding a house for rent on cheaper rates which not only bring more complexities to their life but also they are not able to focus properly on their job. With contrast, people needs to manage their own daily groceries and house cleaning which bring extra efforts hour and due to that, they might not able to sleep properly and maintain their physical and mental health. Also, living away could not allow them to help their family members in case of any emergencencies but yet they can assign a person to take care of such things.

Overall, there are far more benefits and disadvantages of living as a immigrant, but some people still believes to go to work on another places which allow many great outcomes and better career growth, In my opinion, advantages does outweigh the disadvantages if person is working hard and hoping for a bright future.