You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is irrefutable that a smooth journey in a public transportation has great impact on civil life. It is believed by some people that money should be spent by build new rail pathway for rapid movement, whereas other argue with that, they think it could use in refurbishment of their old vehicles. Here I believe the building new speedy train system in cities will bring more comfort for citizen.

On the one hand, there have several benefits by reconditioning the local transport which existed. Firstly, It has economic benefits where it will cost less amount of money than the fully constructed a brand-new railway transport. Just need to exchange & improve facilities, for instance, by air-conditioning the old buses can bring comfort & consume less amount of money. In additionally, a minimal revenue needs to be funded which could be used in another crucial purpose like health and educational sectors.

On the other hand, by constructing new fast train between cities have more Prons outweigh the cons. At first, it will reduce traffic jam which will be less time consuming & also people can easily reach their destination. For instance, in Japan there are rapid bullet trains by which people travel easily & make their journey pleasant. Moreover, it will reduce the risk because old local buses have more prone chances to occur accident and can be life threatening for people which could be minimize by using new railway path & most of the hazardous scenario of the happened by using existing local transport, for example, sometimes the old buses stopped in the mid of the road because of the old version of the vehicles.

In conclusion, it can be said that though reconditioning the old transport system has initial financial benefits, but I believe that by establishing new railway systems are more pleasurable, time consuming also have less chance to face danger.