You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

My contention is that it depends on the type of person. I think that there are so many shy people and they are not able to do group or team activities, and altough they should improve this aspect of their lives, I think that for these people doing activities alone maybe teach them more important skills, because they would be more confident whith theirselves and they could learn with their own schedules.

In my experience, I am shyer then my friends and I am not confident when I stay with them, so I prefer do activities alone in order to learn without any person who judge me.

Futhermore I argue that individual teaching is better than group teaching because every person is different and every person had different time, some people need more time than others to learn something and someone need a personal study program because of particulal problem such as autistic ones. Also in sport it is the same thing, there are people with disabilities and they could need different attentions then others.

In conclusion although most people argue that team activities are better than which are done alone, my opinion is the contrary.