You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is some people want governments to spend money looking for life on different planets. While it is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, i would like to identify the verious scenarios of the topic and demonstrate the point of view with the logical narrative.

To commence, One prominent aspect of invest money on different planets to looking for a life is finding new opportunities for human being. It seems to me that, spending money on other planets fundamentally change our lives. Second reason is that, it improved the existing scenarios tremendously paving the way not just for the better future but also for overall economic growth and development. Final reason is that, Nowadays, governments is investing on moon and trying to find out the ways to spend life. In this project governments have done many experiments to see the new ways of life.

Moving on further, There are some many issues on earth, such as pollution, clean water, employment, hunger etc. Moreover, it has been debated that the behaviours and pattern of use up public money peer for life on different planets are mainly responsible of degaration of intellectual ethics in public domain. Based on this analysis, apparently, pay out bucks planets is bug contribution in countries growth.

Overall. after carefully examining the aforementioned points. I am convinced that the expending funds on planets can be more benefited for the country’s overall growth. As a result, periority should be given to investing funds on other planets.