You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The new medical treatments posible to be with money not free as at the moment.I disagree with this idee because exist many people which not permit these treatmeants because these will be expensive biut the people do not have money.Moreover,I consider as health service must be free because the our health is more precious than money,

Firstly, the latest medical treatments are very good because with these treatments the probality to treat the health problems is bigger .I know as these treatmeants are very modern but the technology is expensive,from this cause the health service will be with money.But in my vision,the basics analysts must be free indiferent the country ,situations and culture.These basics analystisc can help you to find a health problem like cancer.For instance,my aunt the last year when she went to hospital for anual analysts and thanks to these analysts she found as she has blood cancer .Additionaly,the treatment for this cancer is very expensive but it not be treat definitive.After this situantion she signed up in one eurpean project whre she claim in every month free medicament for this problem.

Secondly ,I agree as the health service will be with money only the peole which noi pay for health insuarce which ensure people health and every fee for the treatments.I am sure exist many people which paid for insurance but they dont use it and the money which are paid must be in the country budget for free treatment for older people, children and people dont have posibilty to go at work.

To sum up, the health service must be free for the people which paid for insurance but for the persons which not pay will be with money because the medical service will be more expensive and the future.