You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that in the current time , it is beneficial for everyone to save time. While it commonly held belief that the utilize platforms is replac interact directly interaction between many individuals in community. There is no also an argument that opposes this view. However, I believe that social media is vital for everyone, and I will discuss my perspective along with my viewpoint in the following paragraphs

To begin with butter suited. In other words lack of adherence to time due to you can communicate with family members and friends in other cities. Online platforms allows people to connect easily exchanged ideas. In addition , it is useful for professional and educational communication and gives lessons remotely. For example coived-19 when the virus is spread everything it was remotely whether for work, education, meetings, interviews and exams

Another point to consider, it may increase a depression cause of the same routine and same the programs. It is also possible to say that it may to feels loneliness, anxiety and isolation . Moreover, it can negatively affect mental health and reduce overall happiness.For instance, a person who spends all their time on social media may notice the perfect lives of others. Start comparing themselves, and feels depressed and isolated from their own reality

In conclusion , despite people haveing different views. I believe that the online platforms is essential for all age group, but nowadays everyone become reliant on the internet and social media to stay informed about local and global events. And it is crucial to maintain a balance in its use since it is a double-edged sword