You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is very important for a person to find a job and lead a successful career for this, the person may have to move away from their friends and family. Intially, the person may experience some drawbacks in short term but in long run it will helpful for his career and family. so i believe that advatanges of this developemnt outweigh any potential disadvatanges of moving away from family.

One significant advantage of moving far away from family and friends; the person can experience real life and learns to survive with no support. Every person should learn to survive individually because friends and family will not stay forever with us. Moreover, living far away from the family will get understand the value of attachments and emotions. For example, The famous actor Rajinikanth left is family and friends at the age of 18 and went to Madras to pursue his career. Initially, he found out very difficult to survive in big city, later he joined has a partime driver and worked as a actor in full time, and 20 years later he turned out to be biggest superstar in India. Therefore, working far beyond our family and friends helps us to unlock big acheivements and experience real life.

On other hand, there are some disadvantages such as, there will be no one else to guide the person in right path, as a result, the person may lead the wrong life and ruine his career by himself. Furthermore, the person may not find anybody to share his good and bad experiences. Eventually, this will influence the mental health of the person and lead to suicidal thoughts. For instance, The Indian Statistical Organization (ISO) published an article that, 40% of people who went foreign countries to start a new life, by moving away from their families and friends finds out to kill themselves due to loneliness.

In conclusion, the advantages of living far away from close people will outweigh the disadvantages. since it will help the person to be successful in the career and helps to look out his family for rest of his life.