You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that most people have planned to reduce the amount of time they fly every year, or some of them have planned to not take flights anymore. It may be beneficial for the environment in multiple ways but it also shows the negative outcomes for businesses.

A huge group of people made up their minds to lower the number of flights they board in a year or to completely stop flying. The advantages of this decision are that it shows a huge positive effect on the environment because planes discharge a lot of smoke into the air, that makes the environment polluted if people plan to lessen the number of flights they take in a year so there will be less pollution in the atmosphere than before. It also keeps the atmosphere clean, which prevents us from many of diseases for example, Lungs cancer is one of the most dangerous disease now that is caused by air pollution of their is less smoke in air their is less chance of cancer.

These decisions also have many negative effects. The major disadvantage of these decisions to reduce the numbers of flights taken in a year or to completely compensate the flights altogether, is that it shows many disadvantages or bad outcomes for many individuals companies or many of the businesses, Many of the planes companies plays a key role in the economy of the country, if people decided to not board the flight it shows a great impact on countries economy.

In my opinion, the lessen the flights have negative impact on individuals or the businesses but in long term, advantages takeover these disadvantages.