You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often debated whether photographing famous people all time in every place is a good activity or is a wrong activity. I strongly believe that both point of views have their acceptable position. This essay will first examine the well part having photographers everywhere doing famous. Secondly, it will discuss about famous privacity.

The main aspect is that famous people having photographers in their lifes is a good way to have free marketing in the world. This means that, if people have good habits and a plan in their moves, they will have the chance to improve their image without a lot of effort. For example, let’s imagine a famous who is passing a bad situation with a broke heart, and people is worried about his situation, so he starts making a change of habits, he goes to the gym, he meets new people, and this impact positive on social media. As a result, they fans know that he is wel.

However, the another aspect to consider is that famous people do not have much privacity, and sometimes they need to live a simple live with family and spend time relaxing. This is because, famous people have the same feelings than a normal one. As a result, they need to be able to do activities, such as walking around the city, purchasing at the supermarket, and having a photographer everywhere and all time is truly tough. For example, let’s imagine a famous woman who lives in Miami, and has children. She want to enjoy spending time watching her children’s footbal match, and having people follow you is hard.

In conclusion, I think that all the people have different thoughts, and every famous is truly different and have different lives, so it is important to understand every situation. Sometimes they can improve these situation with photographers and another time is a disadvantage for them.