You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Mortality rate in impecunious nations is more and numerous citizens have died from a disease which can be cured but due to sacricity of resources they are incapable to get the medicines. This essay will support the notion that drug companies must make the prices afforadable for all people ,along with this administrations with the help of developed countries and organizations must take significant steps to prevent mortatility rate and give enough resources to all citizens.

First and foremost, governments must provide resources to those who cannot make enough money. Many diseases ae cureable but due to extreme prices of medications along with injections many people are died. Poor countries with the help of United Nations and other organizations help their people to get the best medical services, and do the preventionary measures with the treatment. For Instance, typhoid is a cureable disease but many pupils in sudan cannot make upto the treatment and lost their lives. Another case is maleria, which is common in africa and due to unhygenic conditions and government’s ignorance people died every year.

Secondly,pharmaceutical companies should supply all medicines in a reasonable price for affluent,mediocre and needy people. Medical camps must be set-up in those countries and distribute the medicines for a specific disease on free of cost. This is only way we can serve humanity ,because developed countries should give enough revenue to poor countries and companies so that people can survive atleast. For example ,hepatitis c is a cureable disease, no doubt that its treatment is expensive, and individuals died due to scarcity of revenue.

In conclusion,nowadays due to modern technology many diseases can be cured except few. To control the death rates from cureable diseases in poor countries, administration with the help of developed countries can overcome this situation by provinding free medical treatment to its citizens.An enormous amount of revenue must be given to companies by governments and world health organization ,so that these companies will provide medicines at a reasonable cost to citizens.