You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that face-to-face communication among people in society is replaced by social media. I completely disagree with the statement that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

To begin with, there are compelling reasons why I hold the view that face-to-face interaction is the best medium of communication, because depth of the conversation and more realistic approach are experiened.

Firstly, during face to face conversation, someone physical apperence and facial expression can be observed which allows us to realize that it is trustworthy. But in case of online conversation, the real approach of people cannot be indentified by others, because there are chances of pretending good and well mannered, though their intentions are different.

A further justification for my opinion is that although social interaction offers such benefits like people can communicate all over the world, as they have access to social media though internet, and such type of conversation is less time consuming and free from traffic congestion, but social bond can strengthen easily by face-to-face interaction. When people interact in person, morely during attending some festives, occations, rituals,family programme bond between them gets stronger by helping one another, and there are huge possibility of making new friends. Therefore, face to face interaction offers more relax and smoothness.

In conclusion, the arguments mentioned above clearly justify why I hold the view that face to face interaction is more beneficial in terms of social bond, depth of coversation and realistic approach tough social media conversation offers global access and hassle free communication.