You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development You should write at least 250 words

In the modern world, a large number of people spend lot of time at work for fulfill their needs. So many reasons behind this issue which are career, income capita and econoic stability. However this behavior generates lot of negative developments at the same time less positive ones.

The main reasons behind this are personal career thinking, poverty in the family and economic stability of the family. Nowadays main Problem is low income per capita. Due to this reason, many employees do lot of works and spend long hours at their company. One of the research from government university represent that, this year twise number of employees from all over the world did extra time jobs compare to last year. It clearly shows the change in the working hours of workers reduced day by day due to these reasons.

Negative drawbacks of this issue are employees become stressed, family time reduced and human nature affected. Due to these, many people become less efficient workers, large amount of families lost their relationship between father and mother. For example, my father currently working in a IT sector nearly 5 years. he had 9am-5pm office time for working but he worked after this time also because of the pressure from high official’s. These incidents openly shows us that most people worked lot of time and affected from that. From this extra time work they got less benefits. There are little bit salary increase and normal promotions.

It can be concluded that, according to this issues an drawbacks nowadays generation got negative development from this behaviors rather than benefits and positive development.