You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that it is crucial to select widely a job with high salary. I completely agree with this arguement that choice for the good income job is very essential.

First of all, I believe that high salary job provides people a lot of money to deal with their payment. Because society now is developed quickly with knowledge, technology which society cares for intelligent people, so job needs a lot of intelligent is paid with high income for them. For instance, scientists, IT are paid with high salary for their employees. That’s why it’s crucial to choose the high income job that makes your life better.

Secondly, doing a high salary work’s environment makes your spirit better than low income job. In other words, it’s environment makes you feel comfortable, concentrated to your work more than ever. This reason makes employees love their job more. For instance, workers in a clean, bright places get less of depression, sadness than workers in bad conditions. Thus, a good condition from high salary job makes you feel better while you are working.

However, Getting a high income job isn’t easy. Because some jobs need degree from university from the subject you select for your job is suitable, indeed. That job can have a lot of pressure for you too.

To conclude, I strongly believe that selecting high income job is crucial because it makes everyone’s life better, even though it can contain a lot of pressure.