You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Directors and managers of organisations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the number of older people to be leaders are more than younger people. It shows that many people think the older could manage the organisations better. But I disagree with it. I believe that leaders are more suitable for experienced people to be.

There are some reasons about my opinion. At the beginning of it, people had to work for the company for several years. They could not directly to be the important position at the first time. While this time, people could promote the ability and impress the experiences. The people who have more talented in his work and hardworking at the same time will be better to be successful. Due to this, older people have more time to promote themselves. Furthermore, most of younger people have endless spirit when they as a new employee. Because of this, they will miss many opportunities. This will be influent in the development of the company.

To sum up, I do not think young people have to take the responsibility or lead a team ,It have much impossible to fail. After long time to promote, They will be better.