You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays? You should write at least 250 words. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Many people believe that music is needed for helping people to reduce their stress and being happy. and then there are many different types of music in the world, for instance : Traditional Music and Internasional Music. some people asking wich one is important between traditional and international music ?, of course they have significant of different impact of listeners who are enjoyed.

Firstly, Listen the music is a good way for reducing your stressful after you are working under the pressure everyday and music is so enjoyable depending kind of music you choose to listen. The traditional music is music from each area in many country, the traditional music always having a backrounds and message inside. such as Realigions, Cultures, and Advices for listener and it is so meanful and important to preserve the local cultures so that not disappear.

Secondly, The international music always the modern song, and then there are so many kind of it. such as Pop, Rock, Romantic, and sometimes Realigion. The international song always enjoyable with the most of young people and a bit of adults. Therefore the International song always famous and exited. however, should be underline about the impact both of that types of music, sometimes we do not relized that music is having bad impact for listener and make us negatives. to much listen the music also make our brain slow for braining in all situations.

After all, We can make conclude that the music is having two side, positive and negative. what we can do is just enjoy the music when we need to relax and happy. and reducing listen the music so much. and train our brain for thinking a ot so that our brain always fast braining and being smart.