You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In low-income nations, many individuals suffer from the disease that are treatable due to high cost of medicines. In my opinion, pharmaceutical companies should reduce the cost of their products for those countries, so it would be available for everyone. Moreover, the government should impose a strict rule for the selling price on medications.

On the other hand, many people die from the illness which is curable, predominantly in rarul ares. For example, in mountainous region in the Philippines, people form there is commonly do not have the access to uraban location which they could buy an affordable medical treatment. As a result, individuals whose infected in minor illness could die due to higher cost of treatment and unavailability on their area.

On the other hand, government plays a vital role for implementing a policy to demand the drug manufacturers to produce a low-cost life saving drug, and free to remote locations. For instance, in gawahon is located far from the city, so people who lives there often do not get first aid treatment in case of mild illness. Therefore. It could lead to death. However, if the government impose those laws on production and lowering the price of medical products it would be a significant move to decline the number of people who suffer from treatable diseases and lower the risk for dying.

In conclusion, in poor countries the government has a significant role to lower the price of medicines and the availability of the the treatment. It would gradually decrease the number of people who suffer from disease tha are curable.