You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Crime rates are likely to decline due to the advancements in technology, which will help prevent and solve crimes in an easier way. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays crimes are rarely been seen in the streets due to the development of the government technology and tools. Personally i see that using advanced robotics to solve crimes and catch the criminals is the cause of the reduce in crimes.

It is a great thing to see no crimes as a citizen and if it happens the police finds the suspect in very short period of time in maximum of day or two in the majority of cases. Due to the high and brand new technology and tools which are they using to solve the cases and crimes, the robotics they using are very effective by being there 24/24 hours it a thing that no force or department in the world can do, furthermore that technology storage all of the data of the present time and even the last two months. For an example in my city they added more then 2500 cameras in the last year because of that the rate of crimes which has solved has increased by 25 percent this year and obviously by solving crimes they will be no criminels to do crimes so the number of crimes has decreased as well. Those statistics are proving that robotics are the reasion of this decline in numbers of the crimes and made the crime more difficult to be done without getting caught by the forces.

That is the importance and the role of the technology in solving crimes. For me its a game changer. It is making safe and well protected cities and societ