You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

The motivation of each person’s life is to be healthy. Numerous countries have a better medical system even though they are charging huge amounts of money for the treatment. Some people believe that the ruling authority has to pay for medical care in every country. I completely agree with the above notion and the reason will be justified with relevant examples.

To begin with, most of the countries are deducting tax from income and other bills. As a taxpayer, each person has the right to receive better ill-treatment. For example, the government is collecting the tax for the well-being of the nation as well as the people. Another noteworthy reason for this is that, if the public has good health, then only the country will have development.

Furthermore, it is pertinent to mention that, if the government is not controlling medical care, then the self-finance team will overcharge for the treatment, and poor families not able to afford the expense of their treatments. To exemplify, In India, the medical system is controlled by the self-finance team and they are charging millions of dollars for operations and other treatments. Moreover, so many below-average people are dying every day due to the lack of proper treatment.

To recapitulate my opinion, the authority must have to pay for the medical care rather than the people. Each person is a taxpayer and they have the right to get better medical care. More than that, if the government did not control the medical field, the self-finance team would encroach the system and overcharge for every medical check-up which in turn affects the poor families.