You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: "In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?" Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The topic is about the people who choose their country as a travel destination on their holidays rather than choosing abroad, and I totally agree with this.

Now a days most of the countries are developing their eco-sytems as well as tourisms industry. Every country have their natural landscapes, which can attract people to visit those places. For me why I agreed with the topic is because in my opinion before travelling other countries travel your country first, visit all the holiday destinations which might be mesmerize you. Travelling in their own country in holidays can be cost effective as well as time saving in my opinion. Because you can travel with on road transpotations as well as you can use your own currency to spend. Also easy to access all places,can be travel by overnight. Things a getting costly day by day and it could effect on travelling outside countries as well.

As an example I personally regrate a lot that before coming to Canada I didn’t travel all the toursit places in my own country Bangladesh. I only visited to Cox’s Bazar, I never travel to Bandarban, Rangamati, Sajek Vally so on, which alway give me a feeling of regration. Whenever I go back to my country in future I will try to visit all the places and kow my country first.

Basically those are the key point why I agree that people will choose to visit their own country on holidays rather than abroad.