You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, so many species are almost vanished while many others struggling to survive. There are several reasons for these problems such as illegal hunting, overfishing and consume habits. I will explain what can be done for solve this problem in this essay.

I think, illegal haunting is the most harmful thing for animals. Different countries have their laws in order to protect animals and so many people do not care punishments for their activities. For example, deer hunting in Australia is a big problem because some of the deer species has almost gone while most of the hunters continue to hunt them down because of their black market sales.

Government prohibit the hunting seasons to save deers but punishments not efficient in this scenerio. Also, overfishing is rapidly growing in last decade. Some of the fish species had already extinct and many more will be adding in the future. Poaching devastate the environment and animals, and this cause enormous damage to species.

Most of the countries developing their hunting laws and publishing almost every hunting season to keep balance in the nature. When you have to protect to habitat and its living beings, you must precise and active. Government should be more active in the area that illegeal hunting takes place. Also people must educated. Some countries have education program or hunting license in terms of being able to hunt. These programs teach people how to identify species of animals and show them how to interact. So much more could have done to save our planet,

In conclusion, our priorities should protect the animals and planet that we are living. Only in this way we will live in peacefully. To achieve this people and officials must take action.