You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowdays,there are some species of animals that experience a huge decrease in their number while many others seem a smilar risk of extinct due to hunting and killing illegolly and human activities in polution and their dishes.However,goverments should make laws against those and change the way of thorwing dishes.

In the terms of the reasons that make that decrease in the number of animalsi is illegal hunting.Many hunters are killing a huge number of various type of animals in lands and also in sea.This thing can lead to decrease the number of them.To illustrate, there are some research about the huge decrease of white tiggers number during the last 5 years.This reaserch showed that the main cause for that was the over hunting in forest.In addition,pollution is also a reason for animals death.For example,due to the increase of sea dishes, various types of fish like Salmon are extincting during those years.

In order to reduce those problems and solving the servivers,goverments should put strict laws for those who hunting animals illegalley.Making for every type of animals a specific number of hunt to let animals live and create new generations.Other solution,authorities must engourage reduncing of dishes and using others type of suistanable energy like solar power and air power to reduce the amount of oil sprerad in the sea in order to create new life in it.

To conclude,huge number of animals decrease dramatically due the illegal action in the nature by hunting and poluting.However,enhancing strict laws against hunters and decrease human dishes can lead to solve this problem and prevent the next animals generation from extincting.