You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. In many developed countries overweight is becoming serious issue in children. It is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages, in this essay, I will identify the verious scenarios and demonstrate my point of view with logical narrative.

To commence, one prominent aspect of incressing children weight is diet as well as unhealthy life style. I believe that unhealthy food is one of the major reason such as junk food, fast food and process food as well. It seems to me that junk food has fundamentally changed children’s lives. Another reason is that, in my opinion Unhealthy life style is also one of the big reason of overweight in children, such as mostly kinds would like to spend maximum time with computer, mobile phone and video games. Additionally, it improves the existing scenario tremondusly, paving the way not only for future economic but also for overall growth and development. A final reason is that according to my point of view, one of the main reason could be stress of extra burden of homework and pressure in school.

Moving on further, some children are overweight because of parents genetics. Moreover, it has been debated that the behaviour and pattrens of children’s overweight is mainly responsible of degradation of intellectual ethics in public domain. Last but not least, according to my point of view parents could play main role to balance children’s life, they can involve them in sports activities as well as physical games.

In conclusion, after carefully aforementioned points, I am convinced that diet is one of the main reason in children’s overweight. As a result, priority should be given to healthy food and avoid unhealthy food.