You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary, A big number of society member beleives that it is not a crucial issue for young generation to have excess weight. because they think when a toddler is fat it shows that they are eating health, Howerever, I concur with this motion that it is a critical conditon for a child to be plus size; because this can lead to deases like, Obesity,respiratory problem and more. The compelling reasons will be explored in essay below.

First striking reason stems ,children are becoming overweight due to bad nutrion , we are not saying that they are not easy protein ,we are saying that they consume alot of it than what they body needs ; this is the consequences of not staying with their parents for enough time, most of guardians are spending most of their time working and it makes them keep their child in childcare home service, we are 80% that food consumption at home service are are not best dishes for children.

Probing ahead, we can also say that eating irregulary is one of the cause of overweighting problem that contributes at a good rate, most of kids in the wealth countries they eat everything they find arround and most of the food they eat contains fats and proteins,to solve this issue parents should supervise what they eat and feed them regulary.

Conclusionaly, Coming to the gist that most of minor become overweight for what they consume on their daily basis, For this issue to be resolved guardians who have young kids will have to become responsible for nutrion of their kids.