You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

I do agree with the statement saying developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather that financial aid.

I think proverty is not only related to money. A poor country does not only have lack of money but also the a strong manpower to maintain the system and the money exchange of money. A good manpower can take a country to its highest state if they can learn to utilize the thinghs that they have and they are getting.

Rich countries often give money donation to the poorer countries thinking that this can helpthem devloping. However, it certainly does not help solving the poverty. Think about the poor countries around the world like Bangladesh, Africa and other, even with the help from different organization and different countries they are still struggling to fit in this fast paced world of devloping state. Along with the money I think a good education system including training, had on experience, awareness that can build a good leader who can lead to a better fututre, can genuienly change the fate of a country. Though its not possible within days, constant support from the developed countries and the patriotism of the young generation can actually help a nation to build from a scratch.

In conclusion I’ll say that its not only financial support that a country need to get out of its misery and stand among the rest of the developed world but also other help like guidence, education and awareness can lead the path of glory and prosparity for a poor country.