You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

People can do nothing to develop the environment,only countries and big organisation can innovate, in my opinion, not only countries and big organisations can generate the environment but also people have to take part in development of surroungings.

Firsty, Every person had to contribute in the environment improvement in order void spread of wastes materials. For example , person had to avoid spreading wastes materials everywhere she/he went by depositing those wastes in backet designed for waste in order to keep the surroundings clean and favourable . Therefore people play big role in the cleaness of environment.

Secondly, government must put strong punishment and rules and policies which must be followed to punish those people and big industries who disobey the rules and these keep environment clean.For example, government must punish those industries who didn’t have the effective way of collecting their wastes products. Therefore Government contribute in environment development highly.

Thirdly, Large organisations had also to take part in environment as they make big part of the country. For example industries must set proper way of collecting their wastes and also they had to plan well their production process in order to minimize wastes. Therefore large companies was mostly needed in environment development.

As conclusion, people,large companies and governments contribute mostly in the envirinment improvement as government had to punish people who didn’t follow the rule while people had to collect all wastes in their home properly and also big organisation had to set good way of collecting their wastes in order to keep environment clean.