You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is noticable the increasing of childhood overweighting around the world. While government trying to solve that the problem has stable growing

Increasing level of child obesity is not a new problem. The root of this problem hided in social culture and adverts everywhere of sweet food wich maded by global companies. Therefore, year by year the problem become larger than before. Moreover, the main reason for excessive weight can be sugar. Sugar causes adiction in young people and lead to unnormal consumption of sweets. Actualy, i used to eat a lot of sweat food which include high calories amount and in next two years i was close to obesity. Obesity completly occured by overeating and the only way to stop this problem is start food control

Government should tackle this problem by controling sweats trainding and publish information on food about risky for children. However, these solutions are not enough to protect young person against obesity. There are also important to teach parents what thay should give for their children to eat and the whole information about food culture and how to keep healthy during the entire life. Moreover, no less important to pay attention by individuals for thir kids. They should affect their kids by the several methods, such as explanation, teaching, and present examples of health meals and importance of that food. By the way, it is easily to prevent problem but also important to solve situation where people have allready obesity. Government should create free camping for overweight children where they would eat health food and do some sport exersices.

This methods will decreace the current situation with obesity among child and increase a popularity of sport