Young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that whether or not treat young crimes seriously as the same way as adults. In my opinion, it is generous to consider psycological factor in this case. Therefore, I somewhat agree with this point of view. In this essay, I am going to explain my position by present, first, groups of age, then, suitable punishments.

On one hand, when it comes to groups of age, there are two points. First, young people who have problems about perception, can cause awful behaviors, such as killing people. Second, psychology is a weak ability in young age group, so in some circumstances, the youth can be treated slighter than adults. This is because mature people who grow mentally and physically, oppose political and moral limit, are more seriously than children who lack understanding and sharing.

On the other hand, every crime has suitable punishments for each, no matter how old they are. First, evil activities are not aceptable. This is because to reach the peace world and strive societies, offenders need to be punished by appropriate ways. Second, age is not a factor to cover evil actions. This is because lots of crimes are young, while they cause a great deal of implications. Therefore, it is crucial to punish these people in right ways.

In conclusion, I have shown some points about groups of age and suitable punishments to explain my position. Therefore, I somewhat agree with the idea that treat young crimes seriously as the same way as adults.