Young people who commit serious crimes, such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many think that if people from adolescent group commit grave offence like robbery or violent attack , they should be penalized as the same level as adults. I firmly disagree with this statement because teenagers may easy influenced by society, and also they do not truly understand what is going on.

Firstly, young people are vulnerable to environmental society, and it is high risk that if teenager will be in the company of offenders and it would be do the same things. For example, adolescent which wanted to stay nearby with adults more likely to coping their actions. It is connected to sense that is happens because of lack of live-experience and immature desire.

Secondly, youth group do not realize the implications of offences. For instance, a teenager that grown with enadquate parents seems to be like them repeating their behavior without profound consciousness of doing. They do not thinking about it, moreover, they are more satisfied with the circumstances. How adolescent would be gain the punishment when it is not realize its own condition.

In conclusion, the idea to punish teenagers in the same way as adults it is totally a horrible.

They should be supported by guardianship authorities.