✅ Why do people now wear western clothes like suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing? .

With the advancement of social media and globalization, it has become increasingly common for people to wear western clothes. While this situation can be attributed to a confluence of practical and emotional factors, I believe that it largely represents a positive development due to its useful impact on individuals and growing communities as a whole.

The rise in wearing western clothes like suits and jeans is influenced by a blend of practical and emotional considerations. With the ever-increasing technology and social media, especially in large cities, adolescents are interested in global fashion trends, confidence, style, and professionalism, let alone real lifestyle. In response to this massive interest, youth feel compelled to wear comfortable T-shirts and jeans, because western clothes are easy to wear, wash, and move in. Emotionally, as traditional community structures and cultural values have broken down, teenagers feel less interested to wear traditional clothes. Given the increased trade, travel, and communication spread western culture and fashion worldwide, it seems logical for people to prioritize experience new fashion trend such as internationally minded, modern, and enjoying with marvelous quality of fashioned clothes.

In my opinion, this practice brings more benefits than drawbacks. Once people face quickly achieve success, they may feel compelled to sacrifice leisure and social interaction for design and fashion, which can hinder the development of countries and cultures. By focusing purely on achievement, people may strictly study and give attention to European clothes for significantly growing culture, thus leading to a reduced number of students who are not interested in learning. This, in turn, can increase travel and improve the quality of education with globalization.