📝 TASK 2: Despite better education , some adults are unable to write and read. What are the disadvantages people are having? What should the governments do to avoid this?

It is true that young people cannot do basic educational tasks even though the availability of sufficient school system. While there two drawbacks leading to suffer the public, it can be adressed with some strategies by government officials.

To commence with downsides, as it has already mentioned before, there are couples of them. Firstly, lacking basic knowledge makes life complicated. As we all know, everybody wants luxury and high standard of life that require to earn more money have a capability. However, undereducated classes are not abel to work for well-paid jobs, which can make the people provide for only primary needs;clothes, accomadations and food. Secondly, the gene plays a key role in descendants. If the youngsters are incapable of reading and writing, choosing a life partner, relating to the same group, is highly possible. As a result, their children may have some learning issues since the parents cannot give much information and motivation to study hard.

Turning to the solutions for increasing a literacy level of adults, government should organise some rules. It will be allaviated not only by encouraging teenagers to learn through online platforms, but also arranging extra training courses at workplaces may also real effort. As for the internet opportunities, exprienced teachers can create educational websites and softwares to teach illiterate adults that may give chance to learn without shyness. It is obvious that some teenagers feel self-consciousness and devastated because of their lack of knowledge, but the methods mentioned above may be accessible in any situations.

Extra classes, in turn, enable to learn and work at the same time. If the employees are not good at basic subjects,the company should hire tutors for them who will make more profit in the future.

In conclusion, based on the points mentioned above, although unskillful people encounter some challenges, certain regulations are set in countries.