📝TASK 2: Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I think learning a language can be tough especially for students who are not good at languages. Some people think that schools should not force students to learn a language. I do not agree with this idea at all. Learning a language is really important and I think language learning should be compulsory in schools. Language learning is a skill and it can really help students in life. I believe that language learning is worth the effort even if it is complicated, for some students.

I think languages are really beneficial for students to learn even if they do not pick them up easy. Just because some students struggle with languages do not mean we should take them out of the school curriculum. If students practise languages regularly and teachers explain things clearly, languages can become easier. Knowing languages, even if it is a few basic words or phrases of languages can be really helpful and useful for students when they are, in real life situations and need to use languages.

Foreign languages are really important these days. They help people talk to others from countries. Foreign languages also help people understand cultures. When you learn a language it helps you remember things better and think more clearly. This can really help students do well in subjects at school. Foreign languages are useful for students, in many ways.

To sum up, schools should continue teaching foreign languages to all students. Difficulty does not mean useless, and language learning can benefit everyone.