📝TASK 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When discuss what should do after school, here are certain debates amongst there, arising the subtle problems regarding getting higher degree or seeking job. While some people argue that they would find a job immediately after finishing school, other individual hold the belief that getting into college is the best approach to achieve vocation successfully. In my viewpoint, acquiring higher degree in school have more upsides than working straightly.

To begin with, there are certain key reasons why many students seek work after school: money is the most core attractive reasons because many young people want to earn salary as soon as possible. In this way, they can achieve independence and get live more free in their life journey without depending on their parent. For example, possessing disposable income to young generation, they can not only persuade their lifestyle and happiness what they want but also purchase house and raise a family.

However, there have more potential occupational development benefits for adolescents to continue their studies. Academic qualifications are required in many professions, especially for the doctor, teacher, lawyer career. As a result, graduated students from university have more access and advantages for higher bonus work when face with challenges and opportunities. Furthermore, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Consequently, the young people who do not have certificate form college will not able to compete.

In conclusion, although there have immediate outcome to work after school, i would not hesitate

obtaining high degree when thinking from future picture.