1. In today's world, people are becoming more addicted to gadgets like mobile phones and computers. What are some possible reasons of this? Give some solutions to this issue! - Write about the main reasons - Give some reasons and examples for this topic - write about advantages and disadvantages - give some solutions from your own perspectives

In my opinion, in today’s world people are becoming more addicted to gadgets like mobile phones and computers. It is a big problem, because if people spend time to much for gadgets, mobile phones, there will be damage and time fastly passes.

There are lots of reasons, but one of the main reason is when people spend time a lot for gadgets, It will harm their body and people stayed lazy. Because other social medies attract people. For example, Instagram, Telegram, that apps people spend time a lot of for watching needless videos and reels than useful works. In my prespective, it is wrong because when people use gadgets they stayed lazy and did not do their home tasks, useful works, and homeworks.

There are both advantages and disadvantages however there are more disadvantages than advantages. For instance, any people are using their phones for bad purposes and for bad things. I am disagree with thit situation since in the future their time passes in addition the beam from every gadget damages the eyesight but now They are now creating glasses that protect the eyes from phones. Advantage of using gadget is people find useful information and do their home work easly than offline.

In conclusion, has both of advantages and disadvantages, If people use their phones in a bit, they will not harm their health or their eyesight. In my point of view, when people use their phone a little a day after that does not harm them.