1. Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are divided in their opinions regarding whether noise should be limited or freely controlled. From my point of view, observing the level of noise could influence stressors positively and culminate in individuals’ soft skills

Advocators of this stance argue that folk can make noise as much as they want freely. According to human rights, from childs to adults, they are able to use their desires to have freedom in life.Occasionally, individuals receive bad and good news from their families, and when this happens, whether at home or in a public place, they react to it as a matter of human nature, regardless of the content of the news. Sometimes it ends with screams of happiness, sometimes it ends with screams of sadness. in such cases, people have to make loud in order to get calm down. We can not deny that making noise in some circumstances can be great way to deal with mental helath diseases even when we are facing dangerous situation. Firstly, making sound can reduce worry and emotions for people who have depression and anxiety disorder. Besides, creating noise can save human life with dangerous situation such as kidnapping, pickpoketing and so many on. In this way, individuals can protect themself and others around them using this method. For instance, According to recent research, over 20 thousand people in the USA last year were saved from events such as being kidnapped and robbed.

In opposition, I share the viewpoint of those who endorse that it should be limited. Firstly, it causes serious ilnesses such as hearing loss, sleep disturbance. Moreover, high volume sound effects badly on school going students as they do not accentuate on their studies especially on listening sections. I believe that, government should implemented some restriction about this issue like a fine especially in public places such as library, court, hospital. Nowadays, many groups of young people listen to loud music on the bus, in the subway, in the park, and this shows great disrespect towards the people around them. For example, sometimes people go to the park to relax at the end of a busy week with their families and children, or students go out to study in the fresh air. Unfortunately, some people do not take this into consideration and make loud music or conversations, which negatively affects society.

In conclusion, while recognizing the diversity of opinion on whether to make noise or not, my examination of the evidence leads me to affirmthe viewpoint that this issue should be brought under control with the help of the government.