1. Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are a number of people who think that it is necessary to limit the noise of the building. However, some people think that it is not necessary to limit the noise of the building. In this essay, I will discuss both views and will provide my opinion.

To begin with, some people argue that there should be some rules in place to limit noise. In other words, rules are one of the tools that governments use to control the noise of their citizens. If the government can control the noise of their citizens, then there is a high likelihood that the residents will have a good quality of life. Therefore, people should be concerned about the noise of their buildings.

On the other hand, there are some people who believe that they should not limit the noise of the building. In other words, some people think that noise is a natural phenomenon. In order to avoid noise from buildings, people should not do anything to limit the noise of the building. For instance, if a building is not quiet, then there is a high chance that the residents will have health problems. Therefore, people should be careful about the noise of their building.

In conclusion, there are people who think that there should be some rules in place to limit the noise of the building. However, others think that it is not necessary to limit the noise of the building. In my opinion, people should be concerned about the noise of their buildings. I think that there are people who should be concerned about the noise of their buildings. Therefore, I think that there are people who should be concerned about the noise of their buildings.