11) Most school offers some type of physical education program to their students. Why is it important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Physical education involves study of nutrition, body mechanics and fundamentals of doing exercises to live injury-free life. Since most schools offer some sort of classes to their learners, a dilemma is floating around, as to compulsory include the topic in curriculum or ignore it altogether. We will analyze the questions in light of some logical arguments.

Firstly, Physical education becomes significant in regular days of life because the human body is composed of sophisticated body sciences and requires requisite attention to it. Additionally, in order to perform exercises effectively and accomplishing full range of motions to give positive shape and intended results to the figure. This way a person is able to receive fitness goals faster than anything else, building muscles and activating other crucial tissue groups. The course also enables students to comprehend various usage of nutrition present and requirements of a man to lead a fine time. For instance, knowing about the distribution of essential components such as fats, proteins and carbohydrates in foods will allow us to make right options and ingest all the nutrients in appropriate portions.

Moreover, though everyone wants to spend a disease-free lifestyle forever, but lacks necessary discipline to bring discernible changes within. Further, enrolling in such subject gives you comprehensive information regarding structural anatomy, types of joints and their associated role, thereby preventing an individual from making initial wrong decisions. Also, taking part in such program equips you with multiple benefits such as pain-free joint movements, ,release of good hormones, stress-free mood, improvement in logical ability of mind.

In my perception, Physical education should be taught mandatorily in educational institutions, so that concepts related to several parts of body can be better understood and leveraging the learnings scientifically to our advantage.