11) Most school offers some type of physical education program to their students. Why is it important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Many educational facilities give some types of class for physical education for the learners. This is required for many reasons, mainly because exercises give the resistance against viruses and many types of illness.

The doctors and scientists have stated that the person who is doing some sort of physical activity is healthier than the person who has very little movement for their daily life. The results are the person who coops in their houses tends to be sickly than normal and most importantly they are fragile against diseases. For students, this will surely halt their pursuit of education. Less education means less knowledge and less knowledge will also turns to get lesser job opportunities etc. So, students should be doing some sort of physical education and school ensure that.

This might have some downside because this will produce athletes and the athletes tend to have fierce competitive mindset. This is bad against the ones who are willing to do things casually and will result into bullying in some cases, but separating sport types and light works can prevent this from happening. On the other hand, this will create making friends opportunities for students than normal lectures and school is all about gathering knowledge and friends. The next benefit is that it refreshes mind and body and improves the ability to eat and to study making the body steady and healthier.

To conclude, while physical education has its downside, like bullying, and getting injuries are high, it has many merits and benefits that this cannot be ignored.