14) Some people say that the Government should break down all the historic buildings and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in the modern era individuals are preferring to see the modern art and culture. Because of the lack of interest some person argue about antique building should be breaking down by authority and they must build up new modern pile. I am totally disagree with statements because old property have many pros which I discuss this eassy.

First and foremost, government can generate revenue income sources by visitors who pay fees by visiting old historical buildings. With help of the that money governor using for create new building, roads and many other development which is beneficial for locals. Moreover, the law of ministry may not only increase tourism but also create cultural stability and awareness in order to maintain heritage sculpture.

Secondly, the students can understand their ancestors and cultures by visiting them. The colleges and schools should be create window opportunities for kids and adults to acquiring knowledge which is useful for them future classes. Furthermore, tourists show their interest in purchasing handicrafts which results in the growth of a small-scale industry. It increases the flow of foreign money. Ancient sculptures and building are root of the any nation.

Tu sum up, government banned some derelict for example; temples and fort for individuals to maintaining religious purpose. For preventing a historical sites is more important for next generation.