17. Today the life expectancy of people is much highen than before. Some people think that older people should continute to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, People life expectancy has increased than Previous decades where some people belive that elderly Should have connected with the workforce. I agree with the statement and provide my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs.

It is true to be said that, there are numerous reasons why elder people should involve in the workforce. Firstly, They have much more experiences than newcomers and easily can identify what is right or wrong. Secondly, Older People are crucial for economy. For example, Majority of the people de Japan employee are elderly because they know very well how to conduct a company therefore they are Prvilidge in export and import. As a result, They will become very Precious.

On the other hand, Majority of the University claim that students are very comfable with high experiences Persons. Therefore, in pursuing a teacher university look for older educated. If they retire quickly it is very harm for them as well as countries. For example, In China for increasing number of older people have fall in depressed, reason is that family member have not much time to spend with them that is why govt make a rule which is majority of the elderly People can Join five programme where they shere there life experiences for that people can learn from them. As a result they don’t need to be feel isolated. Also they create a group and provide free consultation because of them other people get influcceed.

In conclusion, I agree with the given statement an increasing number of elder people should continue to be in the workforce. I belive that it is not Just impact on economies also other ways.