3. Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression as its culture. Do you think it’s important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

In Modern era, Arts of design is significantly an important part of a journal service as well as an expression for its culturel. I believe that it is the mostly important for children to be taught graphic art and children always should be encouraged to focus on handicraft rather than subjects.

To begin with , Arts of design is very important part of the civilan services .mostly children are prefer to the fine art but children can arrived the difference activities and interest to the importance subject it has to be more activities are required that children in own future . like As, music ,dance ,singing ,sports and more than including the activites. these activities are required to be considered expression .therefore, management are organised of competition of the school, college and university are also these activities are very beneficially and interest about the arts of designed.

On the other hand , according to me ,subject are also very important to our life and more than available the information about the different subjects. these are many interesting subject like as social science ,Math, Hi story, science ,commerce ,English and most important subject Punjabi is related to culturel. moreover,, children should be more than encourage to focus on importance subject about the art.

In conclusion, I believe that art and subject is both has to very important for of our social services. because subject are available to different topic and it has to create the more activity in future life.