3. Parents often give children everything they ask for and let them do what they like Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

In modern society, as the lower rate of birth, more and more parents becoming spoiled to their children. However, if parents give everything to satisfied children’s wishes, it can cause a sequence serious issues of individuals’ growth.

Owing to that young children are not mature enough to realize and to measure the prize between merchandises, they cannot realize how much efforts they are supposed to make a purchasing. Those parents who attempt to provide a high standard life to their offsprings extremly make a significant effort and financial support. High quality lifestyle indeedly promoting youngsters on academic journey and leisure activities, nevertheless, for unmatured generation they may take it for granted and never be cherish about what they already owned.

Estabishing the concept of money is as crucial as teaching hardworking and relying on themselves. Once if parents cannot parenting their children to gain everthing they want by themselves when they were young, it will lead to become dependence juveniles in the future. As far as I concern, people who live in high quality life which get everthing they want easily are hardly getting back to relatively worse condition. Furthermore, the juvenile delinquency will highly happened in the consequence they cannot afford the products they want. For instance, an illegal way to earn money, robbery, or even family violence to their parents.

In conclusion, upbringing is an important lessen for parents, high quality parenting can drivr to negative and unexpectible implications. Public need to addressing and avoiding to the over spoiled their children.