3) People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Before At least 21 years older teenegers should be not able to drive a car. It is very responsible equipment. Well I was completely agree with the given statement. It is make easy for travelling but it apparent for after user age complete 21 year .I will explore the statement in below.

On the one hand, in modern age car is common vehicle in every home. When car sales increase day to day also accidents rate increase. Nowadays, more people likes personal car for transport such as for their children as college transport. Mostly 21 year older teenegers use car for going to colleges , market , and travelling with friends, also family tours. Their very excited to learn car driving but they are used cars unresponival way. they think that it is game which they are playing on their phone. Moreover, they are not follow the traffic rules they think it is not a big matter when their are do not accept the rules that way the ride a car in high speed in street and it is increased the accident rate. Mostly accidents doing to the teenagers because their mindset is childish type they’re chees every thing as fun and entertainment. Young teenagers very familiar with cars on the era . For instance, my younger cousin Yogesh. He is 20 years old he go to tour by car with his close friend . Go incidentally his meet to the danger accident fortunately they are exposed to the incident in local area people rescue him timely.

In conclusion, I believe that cars drivers has necessary age limit. Government had included the rules in 18 year old teenagers drive a car but this age people can not mature to handle themselves as car drives at least 21+ oldest people understand the rules and responsibility of equipment I believe on the statement for people life.