A growing number of people feel that animals. should not exploited by people and that they should have same rights as humans, while other argues that humans must employ animals to satisfy various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

In the ever-evolving tapestry of human civilization, each generation weaves its unique thread with various knowledge, contributing to the rich fabric of society. Within this intricate weave, the use of animals to provide food, medicine, and clothing emerges as a topic of heated debate in the modern world. While there is a prevalent belief that animals should not be exploited and have the same rights as humans, another opinion is that humans can earn a living from animals. The following essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view.

In today’s era, individuals believe significantly that humans are allowed to exploit animals. This perspective stems from a number of merits associated with animal exploitation. Initially, humans are allowed to meet their basic needs. From the past to the present, people are gradually adept at exploiting animals for existence. They utilize animals in daily life, including food, clothing, medicine,….. Dedicating substantial effort to human’s activities, animals contribute to the part of countryside economy. This is the primary facilitation of people’s taking for granted. Furthermore, with the aforementioned advantage, animals are taken into consideration for scientific research. In a similar case, most scientists are often than not offer monkeys to some research investigating cures for other particular human diseases. The widespread availability of monkeys aids researchers not only in grappling with making out of medicines but also in the holistic understanding of the animal’s circumstances. Throughout this process, exploiting animals is the potential for environmental management. By this way, humans can facilitate more effortless help for a balanced ecosystem. This issue becomes evident when, for instance, Vietnam has a variety of fish, whose genetic mutation rate is higher than other animals. So humans face a significant challenge in preventing genetic mutation as possible as they can. Undergoing thorough scrutiny and verification, the environment will be protected for the long term.

In contrast to encouraging animal exploitation, many people underscore that animals are friends, and need to have the same rights as humans. We will explore three key ideas to elucidate this perspective. Firstly, exploiting animals triggers a detrimental moral problem, which is indoctrinated to the children with a hatred for animals. All of the individuals should be given the message that animals are not available tools for humans, and we should invest a substantial amount of time and effort in preventing all unlawful actions against animals. Moreover, the widespread hunting has a detrimental impact on animals’ ubiquitous existence, giving rise to the higher rate of species loss. This perspective stems from straying from the goal. Just in the case of Vietnam’s animals conservation, goverment introduces law of hunting the certain amounts if deemed necessary. Nevertheless, humans commits a crime of overhunting, that is significantly worthy of condemnation. At the present, humans are embarking on a quest for any ways to protect endangered species.

In the end, while I align with the belief in exploiting animals for humans daily life, I diverage from the notion of widespread hunting because of straying from the goal. Instead, I advocate a balanced approach of regulated hunting.