A growing number of people feel that animals. should not exploited by people and that they should have same rights as humans, while other argues that humans must employ animals to satisfy various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

From ancient period of time, it can be acknowledged that many people employ animals for their various works, for taste and even for research during this many social activist strike for animal right. They think animal must have similar right as humans. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion.

Firstly, many vegans or human right activist often go on strike or perform rally in order to promote animal right as they are emotionally attached with the animals and they think animals also have feelings, they can also feel pain. Additionally, from vegan’s perspective animals are the gift of god, they are the creations similar to us and they must live freely same like the humans. Many of use often see them crying shouting with pain.

However, despite the view of vegans many non-vegetarians consider animals as a employee many people use various animals for their work such as people use Ox for ploughing the field, dogs for their guard. Similarly they use animals for their taste, many animals are killed just for task various animals are killed for many dishes. Many animals are often killed for scientific research many scientist use animals for the testing of vaccines, experiment purpose. for instance in 2020, when the covid-19 the vaccine was first tested in the mouse before humans. Many people appreciated the scientist for this work.

In conclusion, animals are mostly used for the satisfaction of various human needs, I personally believe that using animals as source of food, research, and even house work is better as it is more beneficial for human health.