A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An increasing number of population is agree that animals must not be exploited by humans and that they must have the same rights as people, whereas another part think that individuals should use animals to satisfy their various needs such as using them for food and performing researches on them. This essay will examine both opinions.

On the one hand, there are some people who are against the animals exploitation and who are certain that animals also should have their own rights. Proving their arguments, they rely on the fact that all creations, especially animals have feelings and own life. Over the history, the exploitation of animals by a human led to catastrophique consequences. Many species died out and their unique biological system was destroyed. That is why a growing number of people are fighting for animals’ rights and their biological pattern.

On the other hand, those who are opposites to the opinion above, argue that animals had been created in order to be used by individuals for their personal needs. This part of society explains that people need to eat meat which is the important part of their diet. In addition, there is a range of necessary products such as fat, milk, and so on, which are produced from animals. In case of rejection from these products, population should find another resources to complete their food buscet.

To summarise, although people should respect animals’ rights and use caution in their exploitation, it is almost impossible to completely cut down on their use.