A growing population is a big problem in many countries. Should the government provide new homes in the cities or countryside?

The increasing number of populaton is today’s global issue in multiple countries. I think that the governments should supply the most unprotected segment of the popultion with their fist necessities- homes.

The growing number of citizens is one of the main problem in overpopulated regions all over the world. Overpopulation can cause real problems, that the governments have to tackle. Among those problems are lack of living spaces and workplace, also food shortage can be mentiones here, in this regard. For example, to support the needs of growing population, the governments have to spend enormous amounts of money for planning the budget and the projects, that are aimed to improve the living conditions and face the needs of growing population.

On the other hand, if the problem of overpopulation cannot be solved, the authorities should pay attention to the most insecury segment of the population such as the poor, the disabled, alone women with children. For example, the government can ease the loans for them or even, supply them with new houses, so that they can feel themselves less vulnerable. This act, taken by the government, can play a crucial role in the eye of the society and global arena.

In conclusion, I think that it is hard to tackle the problem of overpopulation. Nevertheless, the governments should pay attention to the most vulnerable part of it, and help people in need with the essential necessities such as homes, medicine and education.