A lot of old people are suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What are the reasons for these? Can you think of possible solutions?

It is often seen that loneliness is substantial issue among individuals .Additionally ,some people say that ample of old citizens face loneliness and lack of physical fitness .Therefore,the essay will highlight the factors and remedies of this problem along with relevant examples in the forthcoming paragraphs .

To begin with ,there are several reasons but first and foremost is retirement.To explain it more , after finishing government service old people feel alone although they are in family .For example – My grandfather retired last year from army .And nowadays they feel alone in abode .Secondly ,few residents do not take care of elder humans . I can say on that situation old people face obligations regarding health issues such as diabetes ,paralize and. Many more diseases .

Furthermore, there are umpteen solution about this issue . Firstly. ,old people should meet their friends in parks and village places because they can improve their health . In addition ,adminstration should construct gardens for old citizens in order to maintain poor health . For instance – in England there so many gardens and parks for individuals to spend their spare time with near and dear ones Moreover, old people cannot feel alone after service and this solution prevent from dangerous diseases.Hence , it is fantastic way to overcome this trouble .

In conclusion, it is clear. From the above discuss that ,loneliness has harmful effects instead of remedies.