A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages? Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

In today modern world technology plays an essential role in people life as people use technology for various purpose such as for entertainment, communication, shopping, employment etc. So, in this essay i am going to discuss about the technology and digital world its benefits and drawbacks.

To begin with, technology help to connect the people as you can use whenever and wherever you are. For example, although people lives far away or even different countries they can stay connected and talk through technology and internet easily. Moreover, using internet and technology makes your life easier as you can get access to the information easily. For instance, if you want to cook new recipe and any new food you can simply use the technology to guide you.

In contrast, technology also has negative impacts on our lives as it causes many health problems such as many people spent most of their time in technology causes physical health problem like back pain, eyes problem. Furthermore, it also badly impacts on people attention skills mostly, we can see on kids they lack focused and attention due to the using of technology like gaming, social media which also affects negatively on people interaction, social skills.

In conclusion, technology offers both negative and positive impact on people life however it is the decision of people how they perceive and use the technology. If they use technology in a right way limiting time for learning and improvement then it is a great tool.