A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well-managed. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world? Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some countries’s economy depends on the tourism’s profits.However,mangerial role of this kind of resources is crucial to prevent unforeseen problems. In this essay, the positives and negatives will clearly illustrate. Firstly, I will perviewly describe the advantages , moreover the direct and indirect bensfits of this economical source.Secondly,Consequeces will shown to be compared with the incomes of tourism.

Tourism is the gate to the cultures exchange between nations,although Discovering passion attract large portion of people to travel a round the world.Attraction sources of lands are many and diverse, which could be netural,historical,medical and other categories.Sucessful management of touristic spots will gain huge money in addition to create different kinds of projects , such as hotels,restaurants and marketing shops.Job opportunities will be created which enhance the living standards of people.

However,irresponsible or careless behavior of some tourists may destroy signiciant and important of touristic places.The stricting observation is mandatroy of these areas to prevent any destructive action.Also the entry of people from different destinations is powerful source of diseases transferring which must not be ignored.Occansionally,original citizens may not be friendly with other mindsets of people from nations which could create problems, The security is first challenge is develope from entrance of huge amounts of visitors.

In conclusion,The tourism is playing pivotal role in economy which must be treated in creative way. Nation’s leaders must guide their people to understand the importance of this resources which will reflect on the resulted problems . on other the hand , the improvememt of touristic facilities will increase the volume of gain in various ways.